Bums Life Drawing
The Birdcage
Tuesday 21st January 2020
Truth to Power Café
Norwich Arts Centre
Thursday 23rd January 2020
Tilted East: A Festival of Performance
Norwich Arts Centre
Thursday 23rd January 2020
Strange Bones
Norwich Waterfront Studio
Thursday 23rd January 2020
Tilted East: A Festival of Performance
Norwich Arts Centre
Friday 24th January 2020
Tilted East: A Festival of Performance
Norwich Arts Centre
Saturday 25th January 2020
Lou Lou's Norwich Vintage Fair
The Halls
Saturday 25th January 2020
The Tilting Sky presents HANK
The Waterfront Studio
Saturday 25th January 2020
Tilted East: A Festival of Performance
Norwich Arts Centre
Sunday 26th January 2020
Bums Life Drawing
The Birdcage
Tuesday 28th January 2020
Made in Dagenham
Norwich Theatre Royal
Tuesday 28th January 2020
Rambert 2
Norwich Playhouse
Wednesday 29th January 2020
Rambert 2
Norwich Playhouse
Wednesday 29th January 2020
Made in Dagenham
Norwich Theatre Royal
Wednesday 29th January 2020
Made in Dagenham
Norwich Theatre Royal
Thursday 30th January 2020
Odd Box & Hark presents Max Cooper
Norwich Arts Centre
Friday 31st January 2020
Made in Dagenham
Norwich Theatre Royal
Friday 31st January 2020
Made in Dagenham
Norwich Theatre Royal
Saturday 1st February 2020
Bums Life Drawing
The Birdcage
Tuesday 4th February 2020
Bombay Bicycle Club plus The Big Moon
The Nick Rayns LCR
Thursday 6th February 2020
Enigma: An exhibition of paintings by Yusuf Keten
Fairhurst Gallery
Friday 7th February 2020
Those Deadbeat Cats
The Reindeer
Friday 7th February 2020
Norfolk Makers Festival: Repair Cafe
The Forum
Saturday 8th February 2020
The Monochrome Set
The Waterfront Studio
Saturday 8th February 2020
Bums Life Drawing
The Birdcage
Tuesday 11th February 2020
1 2 3